I’m a people pleaser

My favorite part of this jobImage is giving someone the key to their new home.  By the time we’ve gotten through the whole process we’ve spend quite a bit of time together and have usually formed a bond.  When you get your keys it’s a bitter sweet moment for me.  I’m thrilled you’ve gotten the home you wanted and are embarking on your new adventure.  But the next part is without me 😦  We’ll generally stay in touch for a while, and you’ll send family and friends my way, but it’s not the same.  I miss you once you’ve bought a home.

Leave a Reply

